ALBUM: Beyoncé (Queen Carter) – Have Your Way

Beyonce Queen Carter Have Your Way Album Download

Beyonce Queen Carter Have Your Way

Beyonce Queen Carter Have Your Way Album Download – There is new Beyonce music that just landed online and fans are freaking out!

Two albums have been released on Spotify under the artist name Queen Carter – Have Your Way and Back Up, Rewind. A song called “Control” was also released as an individual single.

Both of the albums feature 10 songs, though it seems these tracks are previously unreleased demos and not recently recorded tunes.

Beyonce and her team have not yet commented on the surprise release of the new material and it’s not yet known who is behind the drop.

Download and enjoy the full Have Your Way album here on MAGTRENDZ Media.

01. DOWNLOAD Beyonce – After All Is Said and Done

02. DOWNLOAD Beyonce – Hey Goldmember

03. DOWNLOAD Beyonce – Crazy Feelings

04. DOWNLOAD Beyonce – Honesty

05. DOWNLOAD Beyonce – Angel

06. DOWNLOAD Beyonce – Fever

07. DOWNLOAD Beyonce – Creole

08. DOWNLOAD Beyonce – Have Your Way

09. DOWNLOAD Beyonce – Hollywood

10. DOWNLOAD Beyonce – Body Rock

the authorKarolox
CEO/Founder of MagTrendz, Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Freak, Audio Engineer, Ideator, Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God...

Leave a Reply