ALBUM: Boogie – Everything’s For Sale

Boogie Everything’s For Sale Album Download

Boogie Everything’s For Sale Album Download – Boogie comes through with a new album titled “Everything’s For Sale” which is a 13 tracks album that features Eminem, 6LACK, J.I.D, Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah and Snoh Aalegra.

we are glad to share it with you right here on magtrendz media.

01. Tired / Reflections
02. Silent Ride
03. Swap Meet
04. Lolsmh (Interlude)
05. Soho (feat. J.I.D)
06. Skydive
07. Live 95
08. Rainy Days (feat. Eminem)
09. Skydive II (feat. 6LACK)
10. Whose Fault (feat. Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah)
11. No Warning
12. Self Destruction
13. Time (feat. Snoh Aalegra)

the authorKarolox
CEO/Founder of MagTrendz, Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Freak, Audio Engineer, Ideator, Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God...

Leave a Reply