ALBUM: G Herbo & Southside – Still Swervin

G Herbo Still Swervin Album Download

G Herbo Still Swervin Album Download – G Herbo and Southside returns on Magtrendz Media with a new song titled Still Swervin and it is a 15 tracks project.

“Still Swervin” features Gunna, Juice WRLD, Lil 40 & Pretty Savage, hit the download button below to enjoy it.

01. Sacrifice
02. Scratchy & Itchy
03. Shakey Skit
04. Up It
05. Trained to Kill (Big Body Whip) [feat. Gunna]
06. Bought a Tool
07. Bug (feat. Lil 40 & Pretty Savage)
08. Yerk 30
09. Ok
10. Do Yo Sh!t
11. Never Scared (feat. Juice WRLD)
12. Visionary
13. Boww
14. Wilt Chamberlin
15. Hood Cyclists

Use the link below, one click sends all tracks to your phone

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: G Herbo & Southside – Still Swervin (Zip File) HERE

the authorKarolox
CEO/Founder of MagTrendz, Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Freak, Audio Engineer, Ideator, Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God...

Leave a Reply