AlbumsForeign MusicMusicSticky

ALBUM: Gesaffelstein – Hyperion

Gesaffelstein Hyperion Album Download

Gesaffelstein Hyperion Album Download – Mike Lévy, known professionally as Gesaffelstein, is a French record producer and DJ, he has recently released an album titled “Hyperion”.

“Hyperion” is a 10 tracks album which features The Weeknd, Pharrell Williams, The Hacker & Electric Youth. Hit the download button below to get it.

01. Hyperion
02. Reset
03. Lost in the Fire feat. The Weeknd
04. Ever Now
05. Blast Off feat. Pharrell Williams
06. So Bad feat. Haim
07. Forever feat. The Hacker & Electric Youth
08. Vortex
09. Memora
10. Humanity Gone

Download Using The Zip File Below, Don’t know how to use a zip file?..CLICK HERE

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Gesaffelstein – Hyperion [Zip File] HERE

the authorKarolox
CEO/Founder of MagTrendz, Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Freak, Audio Engineer, Ideator, Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God...

Leave a Reply