ALBUM: Lil Skies – Shelby

Lil Skies Shelby Album Download

Lil Skies Shelby Album Download – The new Lil Skies’ 14 tracks album is ready and available right here on Magtrendz Media for your listening pleasure.

Hit the download button below to get the full album.

1. I
2. Bad Girls (feat. Gucci Mane)
3. Breathe
4. Nowadays, Pt. 2 (feat. Landon Cube)
5. Flooded
6. Blue Strips
7. Stop the Madness (feat. Gunna)
8. Ok 4 Now
9. When I’m Wasted
10. Mansion
11. Through the Motions
12. Highs and Lows
13. Name in the Sand
14. No Rainy Days

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Lil Skies – Shelby [Zip File] HERE

the authorKarolox
CEO/Founder of MagTrendz, Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Freak, Audio Engineer, Ideator, Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God...

Leave a Reply