ALBUM: M.I Abaga – A Study On Self Worth: Yxng Dxnzl

MI Abaga A Study On Self Worth Yxng Dxnzl Album Download

MI Abaga Yxng Dxnzl Album Download

MI Abaga Yxng Dxnzl Album Download – Jude Abaga, better known by his stage name M.I Abaga, is a Nigerian hip hop recording artist and record producer. He has been the CEO of Chocolate City since June 2015 just released his second Album for this year 2018 which he dubbed Yxng Dxnzl, which contains 10 Tracks with features from Odunsi The Engine & Lady Donli.

MI Abaga Yxng Dxnzl Album Download

Download Yxng Dxnzl Album by M.I. Abaga below.


1. DOWNLOAD M.I. Abaga – Do You Know Who You Are? Take Some Time and Meditate On You

2. DOWNLOAD M.I. Abaga – Last time i had a Dream about a HummingBird

3. DOWNLOAD M.I. Abaga – You Rappers Should Fix up Your Life

4. DOWNLOAD M.I. Abaga – Another thing! Do not be a Groupie

5. DOWNLOAD M.I. Abaga – Stop never second guess yourself

6. DOWNLOAD M.I. Abaga – You are like Melody, My Heats Skips a beat

7. DOWNLOAD M.I. Abaga – +- ft. Odunsi The Engine & Lady Donli

8. DOWNLOAD M.I. Abaga – I believe in Me, You Should too, Believe In You

9. DOWNLOAD M.I. Abaga – The Elevation of Yung Denzel

10. DOWNLOAD M.I. Abaga – Love Never Fails, but where they are Prophecies Love will Cease to Remain

the authorKarolox
CEO/Founder of MagTrendz, Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Freak, Audio Engineer, Ideator, Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God...

Leave a Reply