ALBUM: Olamide – YBNL Family Mafia

Olamide YBNL Family Mafia Album Download

Olamide YBNL Family Mafia Album

Olamide YBNL Family Mafia Album Download – Olamide’s YBNL Mafia Family has released their first project tagged the YBNL Mafia Family album.

The album is a 14 track project which features all talents signed under YBNL plus a few extras; Kizz Daniel, LK Kuddy, Kranium and record label affiliate, Lil Kesh.

Click HERE to download the YBNL Mafia Album via iTunes or click track names below to save to your device.

01: DOWNLOAD Olamide – Welcome

02: DOWNLOAD Olamide – Oke Suna

03: DOWNLOAD Picazo – Macaroni Ft. Olamide

04: DOWNLOAD Olamide – Motigbana

05: DOWNLOAD Fireboy – Jealous

06: DOWNLOAD Yomi Blaze – Ika Ft. Olamide

07: DOWNLOAD DJ Enimoney – Send Her Money Ft. Kizz Daniel, Olamide, Kranium & LK Kuddy

08: DOWNLOAD Fireboy – I’ll Be Fine

09: DOWNLOAD Olamide – Poverty Die

10: DOWNLOAD Fireboy – Fire Down Ft. Picazo

11: DOWNLOAD Lil Kesh – Le Le Yi Ft. Fireboy

12: DOWNLOAD Limerick & Olamide – Lie

13: DOWNLOAD Temmie Ovwasa & Fireboy – Finally

14: DOWNLOAD Olamide – Eru Ft. Davolee & Fireboy

the authorKarolox
CEO/Founder of MagTrendz, Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Freak, Audio Engineer, Ideator, Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God...

Leave a Reply