AlbumsForeign MusicMusicSticky

ALBUM: Planet Asia – Wu Planet

Planet Asia Wu Planet Album Download

Planet Asia Wu Planet Album Download – Planet Asia returns on Magtrendz Media with a new album project titled “Wu Planet” available right here on Magtrendz Media.

This album features a whole lot of artistes. Hit the download link below to get it.

01. Real Niggaz (feat. Ghostface Killah)
02. Goblins (feat. Wisemen & Prodigal Sunn)
03. Obey (feat. Killah Priest, C-Rayz Walz & Son One)
04. Illest (feat. Killah Priest & Chief Kamachi)
05. Triple Threat (feat. GZA & Chace Infinite)
06. Intermission (feat. RZA, B-Real & Reverend William Burk)
07. Serious Rappin (feat. Inspectah Deck & Termanology)
08. Revolution Music (feat. 9th Prince)
09. The Throne (feat. 60 Second Assassin)
10. Victorious Hoods (feat. Wisemen & Victorious)
11. No Apologies (feat. Raekwon)
12. Flashbacks (feat. Timbo King & Hell Razah)
13. Crocodile Smile (feat. U-God & Copywrite)
14. Branson Niggas Freestyle (feat. Raekwon & Bishop Lamont)
15. Super Ninjas (feat. Cappadonna, Nino Graye & Canibus)
16. Blacktop Stock & Word Bond (feat. Masta Killa, Cappadonna, Canibus & M-Eighty)
17. OG’s & Real Killaz (feat. Dom Pachino)
18. Majestic Accolades (feat. Ghostface Killah & Hus Kingpin)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Planet Asia – Wu Planet [Zip File] HERE

Download Using The Zip File Below, Don’t know how to use a zip file?..CLICK HERE

the authorKarolox
CEO/Founder of MagTrendz, Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Freak, Audio Engineer, Ideator, Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God...

Leave a Reply