Wednesday, April 24, 2019
AlbumsForeign MusicMusicSticky

ALBUM: Rihanna – Angel

Rihanna Fenty Fantasia Angel Album Zip Download

Rihanna Fenty Fantasia Angel Album Zip Download – Rihanna‘s Project ‘Angel’ finally surfaces the internet. In December, Rihanna confirmed that she was officially releasing new music in 2019. With fans growing impatient, rumors have started to swirl that the Bad Gal is planning a double-album release, similar to her former other half.

While RiRi is yet to share details through her team of JAY-Z and Roc Nation, a surprise project has emerged through iTunes and YouTube music. From initial listening, the sound could date back to 2010, as she has a collaboration with Nicole Scherzinger.

Track list:

  1. Rihanna – Answer // Mp3 Download
  2. Rihanna – Sexuality // Mp3 Download
  3. Rihanna – Bitch I’m Special // Mp3 Download
  4. Rihanna – My Name Is Fantasia // Mp3 Download
  5. Rihanna – Counterfeit Mp3 Download
  6. Rihanna – Winning Women Mp3 Download
  7. Rihanna – Just Be Happy Mp3 Download
  8. Rihanna – Don’t Even Try Mp3 Download
  9. Rihanna – Here We Go Mp3 Download
  10. Rihanna – Goodbye Mp3 Download
  11. Rihanna – Whipping My Hair Mp3 Download
  12. Rihanna – Hating On the Club Mp3 Download
the authorKarolox
CEO/Founder of MagTrendz, Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Freak, Audio Engineer, Ideator, Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God...

Leave a Reply