ALBUM: Shaggy – Wah Gwaan?!

Shaggy Wah Gwaan?! Album Download 

Shaggy Wah Gwaan?! Album Download – Shaggy has finally come through with a 14 tracks album titled “Wah Gwaan?!” made available right here on Magtrendz Media.

Enjoy the full album below.

01. Caribbean Way
02. When She Loves Me
03. You (feat. Alexander Stewart)
04. Friends (feat. Gene Noble)
05. Money Up (feat. Noah Powa)
06. Supernatural (feat. Stacy Barthe & Shenseea)
07. Wrong Room
08. Praise
09. Ketch Mi Up
10. Use Me
11. Makeup Sex (feat. Nyanda)
12. Body Good (feat. Nicky Jam)
13. Live
14. Frenemy

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Shaggy – Wah Gwaan?! [Zip File] HERE

the authorKarolox
CEO/Founder of MagTrendz, Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Freak, Audio Engineer, Ideator, Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God...

Leave a Reply