ALBUM: Solange – When I Get Home

Solange When I Get Home Album Download

Solange When I Get Home Album Download – Solange has released her new album, a follow-up to 2016’s A Seat at the Table is titled “When I Get Home”, and it features contributions from Panda Bear, Earl Sweatshirt, Tyler the Creator, Gucci Mane, Playboi Carti, Dev Hynes, Cassie, Pharrell, Sampha, and many more.

Listen to the full album below on Magtrendz Media.

01. Things I Imagined
02. S McGregor (Interlude)
03. Down With the Clique
04. Way to the Show
05. Can I Hold the Mic (Interlude)
06. Stay Flo
07. Dreams
08. Nothing Without Intention (Interlude)
09. Almeda feat. Playboi Carti & The-Dream
10. Time (is) feat. Sampha
11. My Skin My Logo feat. Gucci Mane
12. We Deal With the Freak’n (Intermission)
13. Jerrod
14. Binz
15. Beltway
16. Exit Scott (Interlude)
17. Sound of Rain
18. Not Screwed! (Interlude) feat. Standing on the Corner
19. I’m a Witness

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Solange – When I Get Home [Zip File] HERE

the authorKarolox
CEO/Founder of MagTrendz, Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Freak, Audio Engineer, Ideator, Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God...

Leave a Reply