ALBUM: Various Artists – Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (OST)

Various Artists Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (OST) Album Download

Various Artists Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (OST) Album

Various Artists Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (OST) Album Download – The highly-anticipated Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse is coming this Friday, and the tracklist to the film’s soundtrack has been revealed in the lead-up. Juice WRLD, Ty Dolla $ign, and Jaden Smith are just a few artists whose songs will feature in the animated movie. Heavy on hip-hop, the soundtrack has also got Aminé, Nicki Minaj, and Lil Wayne on its roster.

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse features the previously released Post Malone and Swae Lee collaboration “Sunflower,” in addition to a Vince Staples song which featured in an earlier trailer for the film. Both the soundtrack and movie will be released this Friday, December 14.

Download the tracks here on MAGTRENDZ Media.

01: DOWNLOAD Blackway & Black Caviar – What’s Up Danger

02: DOWNLOAD Post Malone & Swae Lee – Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse)

03: DOWNLOAD Jaden Smith – Way Up

04: DOWNLOAD Nicki Minaj, Anuel AA & Bantu – Familia (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse)

05: DOWNLOAD Amine – Invincible

06: DOWNLOAD Duckwrth & Shaboozey – Start a Riot

07: DOWNLOAD Juice WRLD & Seezyn – Hide

08: DOWNLOAD Thutmose – Memories

09: DOWNLOAD Ski Mask the Slump God, Jacquees, Coi Leray & LouGotCash – Save The Day

10: DOWNLOAD Beau Young Prince – Let Go

11: DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign & XXXTENTACION – Scared of the Dark

12: DOWNLOAD DJ Khalil, Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, Swavay & Trevor Rich – Elevate

13: DOWNLOAD Vince Staples – Home

the authorKarolox
CEO/Founder of MagTrendz, Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Freak, Audio Engineer, Ideator, Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God...

Leave a Reply