Drake – More Life (Album) Zip Download

Drake releases new album More Life, featuring Sampha, Young Thug and Kanye West

Drake has been working on his tentative playlist More Life for quite some time now. Following a few delays, the product of October Firm (that’s Drizzy and OVO Sound co-founder and mastermind Oliver El-Khatib) got premiered during the 39th episode of OVO SOUND RADIO on Beats 1.

Explore the entire project below!

Genre: Rap / R&B / Pop / Dancehall
Release Date: March 18th, 2017
Label: OVO Sound / Young Money
Entertainment / Cash Money Records
Featured Artists: Giggs, Black Coffee, Jorja Smith, Sampha, Skepta, Quavo (Migos), Travis Scott, 2Chainz, Young Thug, Kanye West, PARTYNEXTDOOR
Featured Producers: Noah “40″ Shebib,
Boi-1da, Allen Ritter, Murda Beatz,
Cubeatz, Black Coffee, Nineteen85, Frank Dukes, Charlie Handsome, Sampha, FrancisGotHeat, Murda Beatz, Ness Beatz, Pasquate, Stwo, T-Minus, Vinylz, Supah Maria, Symbolyc One (S1)
Format: MP3 / 320 kbps
Duration: 01:21:41
Size: 179.8 MB


1. Free Smoke // Download
2. No Long Talk (Ft. Giggs) // Download
3. Passionfruit // Download

4. Jorja Interlude // Download
5. Get It Together (Ft. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith) // Download
6. Madiba Riddim // Download
7. Blem // Download
8. 4422 (Ft. Sampha) // Download
9. Gyalchester // Download
10. Skepta Interlude (Ft. Skepta) //
11. Portland (Ft. Quavo & Travis Scott) // Download
12. Sacrifices (Ft. 2 Chainz & Young
Thug) // Download
13. Nothings Into Somethings // Download
14. Teenage Fever // Download
15. KMT (Ft. Giggs) // Download
16. Lose You // Download
17. Can’t Have Everything // Download
18. Glow (Ft. Kanye West) // Download

19. Since Way Back (Ft.
20. Fake Love // Download
21. Ice Melts (Ft. Young Thug) // Download
22. Do Not Disturb // Download

the authorKarolox
CEO/Founder of MagTrendz, Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Freak, Audio Engineer, Ideator, Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God...

Leave a Reply