MAG Album: Olamide – The Glory (Full Download)

Download Album: Olamide – The Glory (Full Download)

Olamide has just released his album ‘The Glory (Street Tape)’ which contains 15 songs and 1 Bonus single that I know many people have already listen to with great pleasure.

The album features the Track List:

1. Olamide – The Glory Intro DOWNLOAD
2. Olamide – Letter To Milli DOWNLOAD
3. Olamide – Journey Of A Thousand Milli DOWNLOAD
4. Olamide – Underground Ft. Akuchi DOWNLOAD
5. Olamide – Pepper Dem Gang Ft. DavoLee DOWNLOAD
6. Olamide – Lori Titi Yi DOWNLOAD
7. Olamide – Grind Ft. Sossick DOWNLOAD
8. Olamide – Wayo  DOWNLOAD
9. Olamide – Be Mine DOWNLOAD
10. Olamide – Oluwa Lori Glory DOWNLOAD
11. Olamide – Omo Wobe Anthem Ft Burna Boy DOWNLOAD
12. Olamide – Owo Blow DOWNLOAD
13. Olamide – Symbol Of Hope DOWNLOAD
14. Olamide – Who you Epp Ft. Wande Coal & Phyno DOWNLOAD

15. Olamide – Sons of Anarchy Ft Burna Boy & Phyno DOWNLOAD

the authorKarolox
CEO/Founder of MagTrendz, Blogger, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Freak, Audio Engineer, Ideator, Digital Marketer & Publicist who loves God...

Leave a Reply